Friday, 21 August 2015

Oni Chichi Series

Oni Chichi Series

Plot Summary:
Oni Chichi 1 Series
A chemistry professor develops a drug that makes women highly excited. So he tries it out on his niece first and it works, the girl already liked him so it wasn't hard at all. Then he targets one of his step daughters Airai who is a tsundere one but in the end with the help of his niece and the drug she falls for it and ends up addicted to her father. Finally he targets the remaining step daughter who is am honor student and has a good boyfriend who respects her and finally have decided to have sex one night but they didn't counted in the dad who won't give up the virginity of his most precious daughter even if it means taking it by force.

Oni Chichi 2 Series
A man had an accident in which his wife died, he blames himself for it and now has to take care of his four step daughters. One of them loves him a lot but she hides it. On the other hand one hates him and almost every man because she feels she is always repressed for being a woman so her father decides to discipline her and make her feel like a real women by breaking her. The oldest is fully grown up and has the body of an adult women, she is caring for her younger sisters and respects her father, so he decides to start a new family with her as the mom.
    Series List
  1. Oni Chichi
  2. Oni Chichi 2
  3. Oni Chichi Rebirth
  4. Oni Chichi Re-born
  5. Oni Chichi 2 Revenge
  6. Oni Chichi Rebuild
  7. Oni Chichi 2 Harvest
  8. Oni Chichi Refresh

No comments:

Post a Comment